CURRENT WISHLIST

Hey people! So whenever I’m scrolling through instagram, pintrest and an app called Wanelo there’s ALWAYS, always items that I can never find and actually buy. When and if  I eventually find them they are placed on my wishlist. These are the things I currently gotta have:

Number 1: BLACK LONGLINE BOMBER JACKET

longline bomber jacket

With almost every outfit I am known for wearing my black bomber jacket previously seen in the ‘Casual OOTD’ post. Bomber Jackets are everything, like they can effortlessly complete a look. This oversized longline version though, guys this longline version is just too BOMB. I’m just imagining all the oufits that could be made with this item, I’ll definitely be ordering one soon. Oh and it’s padded=more warmth on these cold days.

Number 2: OVERSIZED PLAIN SWEATERS

both sweaters

Plain is simple and simple is me. I found these oversized sweaters on a selling app called ‘Depop’ on a boutique named: cats got the cream, they can also be found on the asosmarket place.  Both the green and the cream look so so good especially when paired with black ripped jeans and mabye even the longline bomber jacket. They just look so comfortable but spicey at the same time. I know most people would wear jumpers like these on a lazy day in but I’d say its the perfect outfit for a cheeky nandos/kfc.

Number 3: BEIGE NIKE THEAS

beige nike trainers

I’m not sure that I need to talk about these. The picture says it all.  They are too BUFF to be found.I would definitely never think of wearing beige trainers but looking at them, they are a definite must. If you know where I could buy these please leave a comment below.

Number 4: BLACK BRANDY MELVILLE SWEATSHIRT

FullSizeRender

I need need this black cropped sweater. It would go perfectly with the grey ripped jeans on the REAL 1 post and California is such a cool place. If you happen to pass by Brandy Melville and see this sweatshirt, think of me, simplyt.

Number 5: WORN OUT BLACK BASEBALL CAP

black worn out baseball cap

Okay, so I’ve kinda already got a black nike baseball cap but It is nowhere to be seen and this one has ‘vintageness’ to it. Baseball caps cover up my bad hair days and just make everything better. The fact that it is already worn out means that it would give my outfit the ‘not trying too much, woke up like this’ statement. I found this cap on Wanelo which is like a clothes version of pintrest.

Number 6: ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 80’s CITY PACK GREY BERLIN

adidas grey trainers

These trainers were the main inspiration to this post because when I found them on pintrest I spent at least 2 days searching for them non stop. Outcome=Sold.Out.Everywhere. Similar to the beige shoes I wouldn’t think of buying all grey trainers but this pastel sort of stone grey colour would bring a lot of fire to an outfit.

Hope you guys enjoyed my wishlist, comment for any help or opinions of my items 🙂

Check out my cousin, Teni’s video about an ‘Angry German Lady’ we encountered on holiday at the Burj Khlaifa in Dubai. – https://youtu.be/4finqXqUJts

Don’t forget to follow to get new posts delivered to YOUR email 🙂

Find me on:
Instagram- simplytblog

Pintrest- simplytblog

Twitter- tamiiXO

Stay Fearless& Stay You, T x

2 thoughts on “CURRENT WISHLIST

Leave a Reply

