LAKERS #OOTD

basket jersey back shot

Hey! So this outfit is mostly American inspired. I’ve been looking for a basketball jersey for aagess now and when I saw this one online, there was no question but to order it.There was a choice between either purple or yellow designs but the black appeared to go with more. I’ve paired it with plain black leggings that can be purchased from many stores. For my shoes I’m wearing my Black Nike Air Max Theas. My hairstyle is the half up top knot half down. It’s not seen in the picture but for my British people who are used to the unpredictable weather, an oversized black waterproof jacket from Primark for £15 would compliment the jersey.

Basketball Jersey-

Sadly I couldn’t find the exact store the jersey was from but there are a range of NBA basketball jerseys from stores like eBay&Amazon. Please comment for more help!

basket jersey no head

Black Leggings-

Primark

IMG_4990

Black Air Max Theas

Hope you enjoyed the American styling& don’t forget to follow to get new posts delivered to YOUR email 🙂

                     Find me on:

Instagram- simplytblog

Facebook- simplytblog

Pinterest-simplytblog

  Twitter- tamiiXO

Stay Fearless& Stay You, T x

2 thoughts on “LAKERS #OOTD

Leave a Reply

