Casual #OOTD

           image1           

Hey! So this is one of my favourite outfits, especially for Autumn simply because it’s so simple.
So to start, I wear an oversized
white tee which can be purchased from numerous stores including Primark for as low as £3, H&M basics and Newlook for £6. I’d say the bigger the tee, the more comfortable it will be. The T-shirt is then tucked into the seasons favourite ‘Mom Jeans’. Surprisingly I brought mine from Topshop for £40 as I had gift cards from my birthday. Usually I would look for more affordable prices around £20-30 from shops like boohoo, Misguided or Forever 21. If you’re tired of wearing your usual high waisted skinny jeans, go purchase some mom jeans asap! I forgot to add a black belt which would compliment the jacket. For my shoes I’m wearing Black&White Nike Flyknit Racers which are on the expensive side but the comfortable, light quality makes up for it. My Black Bomber Jacket is a Topshop look alike from eBay. The hairstyle I chose was the popular half up, half down style. Hope you like it 🙂

photo 3(2)

White T-Shirt

Mom Jeans

Black Bomber Jacket

Nike Flyknit Racers

Trainers

   Hope you enjoyed reading, don’t forget to follow to get posts delivered to YOUR email 🙂

   Find me on:

Instagram- simplytblog

Facebook- simplytblog

Pinterest-simplytblog

 Twitter- tamiiXO

Stay Fearless& Stay You,T x

Leave a Reply

